Karol Bagh | IAS GS Foundation Course | 29 May, 6 PM Call Us
This just in:

State PCS

Uttarakhand State PCS

  • 25 Jan 2023
  • 1 min read
  • Switch Date:  
Uttarakhand Switch to Hindi

Governor's Medal to SSP Doon and STF

Why In News?

According to information received from the media on January 24, 2023, governor's medal has been announced to be given to SSP Doon and SSP STF in the Republic Day program of Uttarakhand.

Key points

  • It is noteworthy that Dehradun's SSP Dalip Singh Kunwar, SSP STF Ayush Aggarwal and SP Champawat Devendra Pincha will be given the Governor's Medal.
  • He will be awarded this medal based on outstanding service.
  • Apart from these, three officers have also been selected for Utkrisht Seva Medal based on meritorious work. These include Additional Superintendent of Police Chief Minister Security Rakesh Chand Devi, Additional Superintendent of Police GRP Aruna Bharti and Additional Superintendent of Police Telecom Pithoragarh Basant Ballabh Tiwari.

 Switch to Hindi
SMS Alerts
Share Page